Copying a Workflow

We now have the ability to copy a position or a position opening’s workflow into another position or position opening. 

This feature can save you valuable time. Instead of “reinventing the wheel,” in creating a new lengthy workflow each time you create a new position or position opening, this option allows you to copy your work! 

How to Complete this Task: Go to the original workflow stage section that you want to copy.

On the right side of the screen you will see “Copy Workflow.”


   

Once you select that option, a text box will appear, showcasing a warning: “That this is irreversible. Copying this workflow to the selected positions or position openings will replace their existing workflows with this one.”

 

You then have the option to copy the workflow to multiple positions or multiple position openings at the click of a button.